Contentbox headline
21 Apr 2017 -
[CLIENT 10.00] Client has been updated to version...
[CLIENT 10.00] Client has been updated to version 10.00, you can download HERE. From now the Custom Client is compatible with MageBot and you not need ipchanger. Remember that you can login also from version 10.97 to 10.00, and 11.00!
20 Apr 2017 -
[CHANGELOG] Some bugs were fixed, please check the...
[CHANGELOG] Some bugs were fixed, please check the changelog for get more information.
12 Apr 2017 -
[RECOVERY POINTS] All accounts that months ago make...
[RECOVERY POINTS] All accounts that months ago make a donation, have recovery the total amount of the points, only need login to your account. If you have any issue with the donation points, send a message HERE, with the images of you ticket, name character and amount.
12 Apr 2017 -
[START 14 APRIL] The server inauguration hour is the...
[START 14 APRIL] The server inauguration hour is the next:
19:00 Central Europe Time (Poland, Sweden, Norway, Germany)
18:00 Greenwich Mean Time (Great Britain)
14:00 Brasilia Time (Brazil)
13:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York)
12:00 Central Daylight Time (Mexico)
12:30 Venezuelan Standard Time (Venezuela)
Contentbox headline
IP: legendera.net
Port: 7171
Client: 10.97 - 10.00 - 11.00
TS3: 67.205.163.96
Whatsapp: +52 1 55 49 58 57 05

Welcome to Legendera Full Global Rl 10.97 - 10.00 - 11.00 | Dedicated Server | Online 24/7

The best Serious OT Server with exclusive Rl Map Full, including new areas as Krailos, Ferumbras Ascendant Quest, main quests without missions, Reward system, power hunt system Anti-block respawn, exclusive areas for PVP called War Anti-intruder and great settings for a fun game play as Equip Hotkey and Global Depot. Also awesome features as Store system (shop in-game) and New Potions, Critical, Hitpoints and Mana Leech System, Login Protection System and compatible with Client 11. We work daily for fixing any existing bugs.

Custom Client 10.97 - 10.00 - 11.00 and FEW FREE Mounts/Addons

Most powerfull guilds

The Editeds

230 kills

Combox

73 kills

Infection

68 kills

FAC

66 kills

Reappers TM

54 kills
12 Apr 2017 19:14 -
NEW Legend Era Full Map RL 10.97 - 11.0
Legendera Full Map RL 10.97 - 11.0!



Inauguration Day 14/April (Friday) at 12:00!




eatures:



  • Compatible with version 11.0!





  • New NPC system using bank balance!





  • New animation and colour blue of mana you gained.





  • Trainer Stamina system





  • Login Protection System!



  • Otherworld with Quest!





  • Critical, Hitpoints and Mana Leech System!





  • Store inbox working with Store ingame and Webshop





  • Global Depot





  • Umbral Creation





  • Reward Boss System 100%





  • Cast System (100% Live) with Spectators!



  • Equip Hotkey





  • Anti-block Respawn





  • New potions!





  • Battle Field Event

  • Zombie Plague Event



  • Feroxa





  • Ferumbras Ascendant Quest





  • Defend The King Event

  • War Anti-Intruder



  • Prison bosses

  • Arena PVP







    [START DAY]



    As mentioned in the countdown timer, server will starts on 14/April:





    19:00 Central Europe Time (Poland, Sweden, Norway, Germany)



    18:00 Greenwich Mean Time (Great Britain)



    14:00 Brasilia Time (Brazil)



    13:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York)



    12:00 Central Daylight Time (Mexico)



    12:30 Venezuelan Standard Time (Venezuela)





    [TOP 5]



    For players who can remain in TOP 5 to server save of day 16/April , will receive exclusive prizes , check below:



    TOP 1 - 50 Points



    TOP 2 - 40 Points



    TOP 3 - 35 Points



    TOP 4 - 25 Points



    TOP 5 - 15 Points



    Posted by [ADM] Legendz

  • Contentbox headline
    Monster of the Week Monster Pedestal and Players Online Box
    94 Players Online

    ';